Amazon offer: clothes worth 30 euros for free

Until February 28, 2021, Amazon is giving away clothing worth at least EUR 30.00*. To secure the free parts, all you have to do is order clothing, underwear, shoes or accessories for 100.00 euros or more.

The promotion only applies to selected items. The discount is 30 percent of the order value and is automatically deducted at checkout.

Click here for the overview page with all participating products*.

If you're looking for a new wardrobe for spring, you should take a look at Amazon. The online shopping giant is giving you clothes worth at least 30.00 euros* until February 28, 2021. What do you have to do for it?

Amazon offer: clothing worth at least 30 euros for free

Of course, you don't get the new parts just like that. Instead, you have to fill your shopping cart with clothing, accessories, shoes, laundry, etc. worth 100.00 euros or more. As soon as you have reached the minimum order value, 30 percent will be automatically deducted at the checkout*. So if you buy for exactly 100.00 euros, you only have to pay 70.00 euros and save 30.00 euros. There is no maximum discount.

The promotion only applies to selected items that you can find on this promotion page*. These also include stylish items from top brands such as Calvin Klein, Levi's and Adidas. We have put together a small selection of the promotional products for you here, on which you will receive a 30 percent discount from a minimum order value of 100.00 euros:

1. Jeans by Levi's

Levi's 501 Original Jeans – 68.99 euros*

2. Tank top by Vero Moda

Vero Moda Long Tank Top – 9.90 euros*

3. Adidas baseball cap

Adidas unisex baseball cap – 16.23 euros*

4. Calvin Klein gym pants

Calvin Klein sports pants – 58.99 euros*

5. Socks by Happy Socks

Happy Socks socks with a cat motif – 9.99 euros*

6. Skinny Jeans by Only

Only Skinny Fit Jeans Kendell – 19.99 euros*

7. Long-sleeved shirt by Schiesser

Schiesser long-sleeved shirt with round neck – 29.95 euros*

8. Adidas leggings

Adidas Leggings Essentials Linear – 22.39 euros*

9. BVB fan cap

Borussia Dortmund reversible hat with BVB logo – 14.32 euros*

10. Pants from Icepeak

Icepeak pants Noelia – 79.99 euros*

Disclaimer: We're looking for products that we think you'll like. The selection is subjective but editorially independent. We have affiliate partnerships, which means if you make a purchase through a link marked with an asterisk, we get a small commission. Our recommendations and the selection of the products are not influenced by this. The content is also independent of our advertising marketing. You can find our guidelines for journalistic independence here: www.axelspringer.com/de/leitlinien-der-journalistic-independence

Similar articles

These 8 Adidas sneakers are currently on sale at Amazon

Nike sneakers on sale on Amazon

The best jogging pants at a glance

Amazon Prime Wardrobe: The most important information at a glance

Vegan sneakers tested

Nike sneakers on sale under 50 euros

Sustainable sneakers: These sneakers are particularly environmentally friendly

Sustainable fashion: the best brands

">

External content not available

Your privacy settings prevent the loading and display of all external content (e.g. graphics or tables) and social networks (e.g. Youtube, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram etc.). To display, please activate the settings for social networks and external content in the privacy settings .

Amazon-Angebot: Kleidung im Wert von 30 Euro geschenkt

Bis 28. Februar 2021 verschenkt Amazon Kleidung im Wert von mindestens 30,00 Euro*. Um euch die kostenlosen Teile zu sichern, müsst ihr nur Bekleidung, Wäsche, Schuhe oder Accessoires für 100,00 Euro oder mehr bestellen.

Die Aktion gilt nur für ausgewählte Artikel. Der Rabatt beträgt 30 Prozent vom Bestellwert und er wird automatisch an der Kasse abgezogen.

Hier geht’s zur Übersichtsseite mit allen teilnehmenden Produkten*.

Wenn ihr gerade auf der Suche nach einer neuen Garderobe für den Frühling seid, solltet ihr mal bei Amazon vorbeischauen. Der Online-Shopping-Gigant schenkt euch nämlich bis 28. Februar 2021 Kleidung im Wert von mindestens 30,00 Euro*. Was ihr dafür tun müsst?

Amazon-Angebot: Kleidung im Wert von mindestens 30 Euro geschenkt

Natürlich erhaltet ihr die neuen Teile nicht einfach so. Stattdessen müsst ihr euren Einkaufswagen mit Kleidung, Accessoires, Schuhen, Wäsche und Co. im Wert von 100,00 Euro oder mehr befüllen. Sobald ihr den Mindestbestellwert erreicht habt, werden euch an der Kasse dann automatisch 30 Prozent abgezogen*. Wer also für genau 100,00 Euro einkauft, muss dadurch nur 70,00 Euro zahlen und spart so 30,00 Euro. Einen maximalen Rabatt gibt es dabei nicht.

Die Aktion gilt nur für ausgewählte Artikel, die ihr auf dieser Aktionsseite finden könnt*. Darunter befinden sich auch stylische Teile von Topmarken wie Calvin Klein, Levi’s oder Adidas. Eine kleine Auswahl der Aktionsprodukte, auf die ihr ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 100,00 Euro 30 Prozent Rabatt erhaltet, haben wir hier für euch zusammengestellt:

1. Jeans von Levi’s

Levi’s 501 Original Jeans – 68,99 Euro*

2. Tank Top von Vero Moda

Vero Moda Long Tank Top – 9,90 Euro*

3. Baseball Cap von Adidas

Adidas Unisex Baseball Cap – 16,23 Euro*

4. Sporthose von Calvin Klein

Calvin Klein Sporthose – 58,99 Euro*

5. Socken von Happy Socks

Happy Socks Socken mit Katzenmotiv – 9,99 Euro*

6. Skinny Jeans von Only

Only Skinny Fit Jeans Kendell – 19,99 Euro*

7. Langarmshirt von Schiesser

Schiesser Langarmshirt mit Rundhals – 29,95 Euro*

8. Leggings von Adidas

Adidas Leggings Essentials Linear – 22,39 Euro*

9. BVB-Fanmütze

Borussia Dortmund Wendemütze mit BVB-Logo – 14,32 Euro*

10. Hose von Icepeak

Icepeak Hose Noelia – 79,99 Euro*

Disclaimer: Wir suchen für euch nach Produkten, von denen wir glauben, dass sie euch gefallen. Die Auswahl erfolgt subjektiv, aber redaktionell unabhängig. Wir haben Affiliate-Partnerschaften, d.h. wenn ihr über einen mit Stern gekennzeichneten Link einen Kauf abschließt, bekommen wir eine geringe Provision. Unsere Empfehlungen und die Auswahl der Produkte werden dadurch nicht beeinflusst. Die Inhalte sind außerdem unabhängig von unserer Werbevermarktung. Unsere Leitlinien der journalistischen Unabhängigkeit findet ihr hier: www.axelspringer.com/de/leitlinien-der-journalistischen-unabhaengigkeit

Ähnliche Artikel

Diese 8 Adidas Sneaker sind bei Amazon gerade im Angebot

Nike Sneaker bei Amazon im Angebot

Die besten Jogginghosen im Überblick

Amazon Prime Wardrobe: Die wichtigsten Informationen auf einen Blick

Vegane Sneaker im Test

Nike Sneaker im Sale unter 50 Euro

Nachhaltige Sneaker: Diese Sneaker sind besonders umweltfreundlich

Nachhaltige Mode: Die besten Marken

">

Externer Inhalt nicht verfügbar

Deine Privatsphäre-Einstellungen verhindern das Laden und Anzeigen aller externen Inhalte (z.B. Grafiken oder Tabellen) und Sozialen Netzwerke (z.B. Youtube, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram etc.) Zur Anzeige aktiviere bitte die Einstellungen für Soziale Netzwerke und externe Inhalte in den Privatsphäre-Einstellungen.